window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-111234268-1');
Cart: 0 items
View Cart Checkout

Search In Progress

Processing your Request

Your personalized product is being created. This may take several moments.

Please do not hit the back button on your browser or refresh this page until this process is complete.

Contact Information: how to find us!

Alliance Safety, Inc.
3500 N WINDSOR DR., SUITE 400
AURORA, CO 80011

Phone: 303-388-8766
Fax: 303-388-8785



Our Team:

TODD GARNER

Experience: 25 years in safety distribution. Has provided customer service, logistical support and purchasing developing outstanding customer relations. Ownership in Alliance Safety starting February 2006.
Family: Wife, Twins a boy and girl.
Strengths: Extensive Product Knowledge, Outstanding customer relations, work ethic
Office: 303-388-8766
Cell: 303-726-8757
e-mail: tgarner@alliancesafetyinc.net

EARL HOSTERMAN JR.

Experience: 15 years in safety distribution. Started at Action Warehouse in 2000 and worked as an outside sales rep. Ownership in Alliance Safety starting February 2006.
Family: Wife, daughter and son
Strengths: Passion and Enthusiasm, extensive product knowledge, outstanding customer relationships
Office: 303-388-8766
Cell: 303-882-9532
e-mail: ehosterman@alliancesafetyinc.net

Beau Gamet-Outside Sales

Education: B.S. in Industrial Distribution, University of Nebraska in Kearney
Experience: Beau has been with Alliance Safety since 2009.
Family: Wife and daughter
Strengths: Work ethic, passion and a desire to succeed
Office: 303-388-8766
Cell: 303-917-7990
e-mail: bgamet@alliancesafetyinc.net

John Burney-Outside Sales

Education: B.A. in Sports Industry Operations, Metro State
Experience: Facilities Management background, started with Alliance Safety October 2015.
Family: Wife and two sons
Strengths: Exceptional Communication Skills with a passion for success.
Office:303-388-8766
Cell:720-272-7196
e-mail: jburney@alliancesafetyinc.net

Ryan Emmite-
Inside Sales

Office: 303-388-8766
e-mail: remmite@alliancesafetyinc.net


Aaron Lynch-Inside Sales

Inside Sales
office: 303-388-8766
email: alynch@alliancesafetyinc.net

Devin Salazar-Inside Sales

office: 303-388-8766
email: Dsalazar@alliancesafetyinc.net


Will Gaines-
General Manager

office: 303-388-8766
email: wgaines@alliancesafetyinc.net

Eddie Espinoza-
Marketing

Education: A.A.S Front Range Community College
Experience: 
Graphic Design, Marketing and Information Technolgy
Family:
Wife and two boys
Strengths:
Creativity, Drive and a desire to grow business.
cell: 720-207-1494
email: eespinoza@alliancesafetyinc.net

Jullian Sandoval-Gas Detection Specialist 

Experience: 4 years in SCBA in service and maintenance 
Office:
303-388-8766
cell:
720-610-9640
email: jsandoval@alliancesafetyinc.net

 

3500 N WINDSOR DRIVE SUITE 400, AURORA, CO 80011 | Phone: 303-388-8766 | Fax: 303-388-8785 | Terms